This is where to find out about the latest happenings in the Quantumverse. Whether it’s Upcoming Shows, Radio Spots, Interviews, or more this is where you come to stay connected.

Join us on Saturday November 24th at Happy’s Badazz Bar to start the Fall season. This Free rock show starts at 8:30 and is sure to funk you up. Get some good food and drink along with some killer music. We may even throw some pumpkin in the spice mix if you ask nice. | Event Page Here |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close